Life is not meant to be lived alone. In fact, God hates loneliness. You were created to experience life with other people, and that’s why at CRCC, we encourage you to get into a Life Group.

A life group is a group of 5-12 people who gather each week in a home, at the church, or a neutral site. Life Groups study the Word, pray together, and hang out.

Groups come in all shapes and sizes - married, singles, men, women, kids, no kids, workplace, under 20, over 40 - the list goes on. No matter where you are in life, there’s a group for you.

Ready to dive in? Find a group that fits you.


Leaders: Perry & Lisa Carter
Location: Varies
Time: Sunday at 5:30 PM
Phone: 573-248-0586
E-Mail: plcarter@charter.net

Leader: Frank Cross
Location: Clover Road Christian Church
Time: Sunday at 8:00 AM
Phone: 573-221-5666
E-Mail: fcross7933@gmail.com


Leader: Sheila Weldy
Location: 679 Clover Road (Hannibal)
Time: Sunday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-406-8966
E-Mail: welbracolzac@gmail.com

Leaders: Tim & Shelly Goodman
Location: Varies
Time: Sunday at 5:30 PM
Phone: 573-221-4601
E-Mail: tgoodman@cloverroad.org


Leader: Paul Ewert
Location: Clover Road Christian Church
Time: Sunday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-231-6007
E-Mail: pewert@bethaven.org

Leaders: Ben & Stacey Conrad
Location: Clover Road Christian Church
Time: Sunday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-769-6005
E-Mail: conrad4@gmail.com


Leaders: Dale & Lora Hemme
Location: 12009 Crosscreek Dr. (New London)
Time: Mon or Wed at 6:30 PM (Shift Work)
Phone: 573-795-4075
E-Mail: lhemme@rallstech.com

Leaders: Sue & Perry Williamson
Location: 2334 Market (Hannibal)
Time: Monday at 5:45 PM
Phone: 573-795-4341
E-Mail: psrjawilliamson@hotmail.com


Leader: Ashley Yoder
Location: 3700 Why MM
Time: Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Phone: 573-822-4192
E-Mail: ayoder@cloverroad.org

Young Adult Group 18 (Graduated High School) to 25 years
Location: Varies
Time: Tuesday at 6:30 PM
Phone: 573-822-4192
E-Mail: ayoder@cloverroad.org


Leaders: Luke & Kari Goodman
Location: Varies
Time: Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Phone: 573-795-2948
E-Mail: buckeyegoody@gmail.com

Leaders: Jeff & Jan Lohman
Location: 12670 New London Gravel
(New London)
Time: Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Phone: 573-541-1957
E-Mail: jlohman78@gmail.com


Leaders: Rod & Lisa DePriest
Location: 54 Saturn Drive (Hannibal)
Time: Thursday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-406-8134
E-Mail: crccsecretary@gmail.com

Leaders: Mark & Mary Adkison
Location: 40 Holiday (Hannibal)
Time: Wednesdays at 6:30 PM
Phone: 573-221-0122
E-Mail: markadkison@shilohranch.org


Leaders: Chris & Debbie Hull
Location: 8640 County Road 404 (Hannibal)
Time: Thursday at 7:00 PM
Phone: 573-822-2969
E-Mail: postmastermochris87@gmail.com

Leaders: Austin & Sarah Birkhead
Location: Varies
Time: Thursday at 7:00 PM
Phone: 573-719-1114
E-Mail: arcadegtr@gmail.com


Leaders: Alan & Helen Roberts
Location: 12614 Walnut Hills Place (Hannibal)
Time: Saturday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-248-1277
E-Mail: ahksroberts@rallstech.com

Interested in joining a LifeGroup? Let us know!

Name *
Name