Life is not meant to be lived alone.  You were created to experience life with other people, and that’s why at CRCC, we encourage you to be a part of a Life Group.

A life group is a group of 5-12 people who gather each week in a home, at the church, or a neutral site. Life Groups study the Word, pray together, and hang out.


Leaders: Tim & Shelly Goodman
Location: Varies
Time: Sunday at 5:30 PM
Phone: 573-221-4601
E-Mail: tgoodman@cloverroad.org

Leader: Frank Cross
Location: Clover Road Christian Church
Time: Sunday at 10:00 AM
Phone: 573-221-5666
E-Mail: fcross7933@gmail.com


Leaders: Ben & Stacey Conrad
Location: Clover Road Christian Church
Time: Sunday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-822-2143
E-Mail: conrad4plus@gmail.com

Leader: Paul Ewert
Location: Clover Road Christian Church
Time: Sunday at 5:30 PM
Phone: 573-231-6007
E-Mail: pewert@bethaven.org


Leaders: Dale & Lora Hemme
Location: 12009 Crosscreek Dr. (New London)
Time: Mon or Wed at 6:30 PM (Shift Work)
Phone: 573-406-4900
E-Mail: lhemme@rallstech.com

Leaders: Perry Carter
Location: Varies
Time: Sunday at 6:15 PM
Phone: 573-795-6621
E-Mail: plcarter@charter.net


Leaders: Tim Lovitt
Location: Clover Road Christian Church
Time: Wednesday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-822-5139
E-Mail: tlovitt71@gmail.com

Leader: Ashley Yoder
Location: 3720 Hwy MM
Time: Tuesday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-822-4192
E-Mail: ayoder@cloverroad.org


Leaders: Luke & Kari Goodman
Location: Clover Road Christian Church
Time: Wednesday at 6:00PM
Phone: 573-795-2948
E-Mail: buckeyegoody@gmail.com

Leaders: Austin Birkhead & Ryan Gilmore
Location: Clover Road Christian Church
Time: Wednesday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-719-1114
E-Mail: arcadegtr@gmail.com


Leaders: Mark & Mary Adkison
Location: 40 Holiday (Hannibal)
Time: Wednesday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-221-0122
E-Mail: markadkison@shilohranch.org

Leaders: Brandon Weldy
Location: Church
Time: Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Phone: 573-639-2158
E-Mail: bjw618@cccb.edu


Leader: Ron & Sheila Weldy
Location: 679 Clover Road (Hannibal)
Time: Friday at 6:30 PM
Phone: 573-406-8966
E-Mail: welbracolzac@gmail.com

Leaders: Rod & Lisa DePriest
Location: 54 Saturn Drive (Hannibal)
Time: Thursday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-406-8134
E-Mail: crccsecretary@gmail.com


Young Adult Group                                            18 (Graduated High School) to 25 years
Leader: Logan Myers                               Location: Varies
Time: Thursday 6:30 PM
Phone: 217-430-8770
E-Mail: lmyers@cloverroad.org

Leaders: Alan & Helen Roberts
Location: 12614 Walnut Hills Place (Hannibal)
Time: Friday or Saturday at 6:00 PM
Phone: 573-248-1277
E-Mail: ahksroberts@rallstech.com

Name *
Name